Hours, Locations & Contact Info

Food Bank

2812 Grimm Rd. / Langley, WA 98260
Hours: Monday - Friday, 10 to 4

Email:  foodbank@goodcheer.org
Phone: 360-221-4868

Community Connection

2812 Grimm Rd. / Langley, WA 98260
Hours: Monday - Friday, 10 to 4
Email:  community@goodcheer.org
Phone: 360-221-6984

Administrative Office

2812 Grimm Rd. / Langley, WA 98260
Hours: Monday – Friday, 9 to 4:30
Email:  directors@goodcheer.org
Phone: 360-221-0130

Thrift Store Donation Center

2812 Grimm Rd. / Langley, WA 98260
Hours: Monday - Friday, 9 - 2
Phone: 360-221-6494

Langley Thrift Store

114 Anthes Ave. / Langley, WA 98260
Hours: Tuesday - Saturday, 11 to 5
Phone: 360-221-6455

Clinton Thrift Store

11042 WA-525 / Clinton, WA 98236
Hours: Tuesday - Saturday, 11 to 5
Phone: 360-341-2880

Closures

All Good Cheer locations are closed the following holidays:

New Year’s Day, Memorial Day, 4th of July, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day, and Christmas Day. All locations close early on Christmas Eve.

Additionally, only the food bank  is closed the day after Thanksgiving and the day after Christmas.

 

In the event of unsafe conditions, Good Cheer follows South Whidbey School District snow day closures. Closure notifications are also posted on our facebook page.
Please call if you are unsure if we are open.

Key Employees

Co-Executive Director

Karen Korbelik
directors@goodcheer.org

Co-Executive Director

Lissa Firor
directors@goodcheer.org

Co-Executive Director

Stephanie Turco
directors@goodcheer.org

Finance Coordinator

Christi Landrum
finance@goodcheer.org

Facilities & Maintenance

Andy Clark
facilities@goodcheer.org

Outreach Coordinator

Kate Larson
outreach@goodcheer.org

Volunteer Coordinator

Cathy Challand
volunteer@goodcheer.org

Food Bank

General Inquiries
foodbank@goodcheer.org

Community Connection

Jeremiah Donier
community@goodcheer.org

Donation Center

Kelly Schmidt
360-221-6494

Garden

Carlee Bane
garden@goodcheer.org